What’s happening at the RAFA Club this week:- 

See below for latest news and details of all upcoming events

Tuesday 17th March – “Karaoke Night” – compered by Debbie & Paul

**IMPORTANT NOTICE*

FOLLOWING DIRECT ADVICE FROM THE ROYAL AIR FORCES ASSOCIATION HQ, WITH EFFECT FROM 18th MARCH 2020, THE RAFA CLUB-ROMFORD WILL BE TEMPORARILY CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

THIS DECISION HAS BEEN TAKEN TO PROTRCT THE WELFARE OF THOSE MEMBERS /GUESTS WHO MAY BE AT GREATER RISK, DURING THIS PRESENT TIME.

WE HOPE TO BE WELCOMING YOU BACK TO THE RAFA CLUB VERY SOON – WE SHALL OF COURSE, KEEP YOU POSTED ON DEVELOPMENTS

……………..2020…………………

                     JANUARY

Saturday 4th January“Ronnie Couzens”

Saturday 11th January“Spinning Wheel”

Friday 17th January “Gary Benjafield”

Saturday 25th January“Frankie Dean”

Friday 31st January“Cliff Jones”

                 FEBRUARY

Saturday 8th February“Waynes World”

Saturday 15th February“Me ‘n’ Im”

Sunday 16th February – “Debbie+Joanne” tribute to:-‘Karen Carpenter & Eva Cassidy’ 

Friday 21st February “Susie M”

Saturday 29th February“Elf Azzard”

MARCH

Saturday 7th March – “The Wanderers”

Saturday 14th March – “JukeBox Stars”

** Thursday 19th – ** RAFA Club AGM** – 8pm RAFA Club Carlton Rd. All Club-members invited to attend

Saturday 21st March – “Andy-Happy Days”

Saturday 28th March – “Two Plus One”

APRIL

Saturday 4th April – “Debbie Rae”

Saturday 11th April – “Jackie & Donna”

Saturday 18th April – “Gary Benjafield”

Friday 24th April – “Kat Price”